le exquisité collage #1

by Edmoon Records

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    bonus: covers + 2wallpapers + digital booklet + info txt

      name your price




released August 26, 2015

Le exquisité collage is a sound experimental exquisite corpse (cadavre exquis). The volume #1 includes 30 micro pieces of 30 seconds written, produced and performed by: Mt.Borracho, E.S.S.C., Timothy Machin, Whelk Location Unit, J'owl, ErocNet, Ursus, Painful Defecation, Phookie Nijjit, Der Domestizierte Mensch, Eduardo Zambrano, nipplepot, Dr. NoiseM, 10Konekt, Thörn, USUL, nobodisoundz, tay0, Jose Beausejour, noish, RE-JA, Jan-M. Iversen, Alexdavinci Usul.
All rights reserved Edmoon Records, cat#EDM067.
Published in Ecuador, SouthAmerica.



all rights reserved


Edmoon Records Quito Canton, Ecuador

Plataforma de Difusión Artística.
Sitio oficial: bit.ly/edmoonrecords

contact / help

Contact Edmoon Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code